Category: DEFAULT


  1. Netaxe
    Bad About You Bass – Dario Bortolin Drums – Mark Kennedy Engineer – Tony Wall Engineer [Assisted By] – Greg Clarke (3) Guitar [Guitars] – Billy Thorpe, Dai Pritchard (2), Tim Pierce Keyboards – Warren "the pig" Morgan* Written-By – Don Cook, James House, Olivia Newton-John: 8 – Olivia* And Johnny O'Keefe: I'm Counting On You4/5(10).
  2. Zuzahn
    Oct 13,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of (2) on Discogs. Label: Universal - UICY • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal Olivia Newton-John - (2) (, CD) | Discogs5/5(5).
  3. Guk
    – Olivia* And David Campbell (3) I Will Be Right Here – Olivia* And Human Nature: I Love You Crazy – Olivia* And Billy Thorpe: Bad About You – Olivia* And Johnny O'Keefe: I'm Counting On You – Olivia* And Richard Marx: Never Far Away – Olivia* And Jimmy Little: Happy Day – Olivia* And Michael McDonald: Act Of Faith – Olivia /5(16).
  4. Babei
    6. Love You Crazy - Another nice song. I'm assuming Human Nature is a boy band. No offense to Olivia, but I think this should have just been their song. I think they could have done more with it. It's almost like they were afraid to put themselves into it and wanted it to be more of an Olivia song. 7/ 7. Bad About You - I dig this one. Very /5(48).
  5. Akinogar
    (2) is the nineteenth studio album by Australian pop singer Olivia Newton-John, released on 12 November in Australia. A duets album, the majority of tracks are with Australian artists, along with two American performers (Richard Marx and Michael McDonald).Genre: Pop, country pop, adult contemporary.
  6. Gashura
    I Will Be Right Here (Olivia Newton-John with David Campbel) I Love You Crazy (Olivia Newton-John with Human Nature) Bad About You (Olivia Newton-John with Billy Thorpe) I'm Counting On You (Olivia Newton-John with Johnny O' Keefe) Never Far Away (Olivia Newton-John with Richard Marx) Happy Day (Olivia Newton-John with Jimmy Little) Act of.
  7. Volmaran
    Best of by Olivia Newton-John [Music CD] Olivia Newton-John. out of 5 stars Audio CD. $ I'm Counting on You with Johnny O'Keefe is a country ballad reminiscent of the 's sound. I wished to have the disco "Physical 99" instead of the boring physical in the "2" album. Olivia did a great job in this album, because she was 5/5(1).
  8. Mukree
    You're The One That I Want (From “Grease”) 2 Magic 3 Xanadu [feat. Electric Light Orchestra] 4 We Go Together (From “Grease”) 5 Make A Move On Me 6 I Honestly Love You 7 Hopelessly Devoted To You (From “Grease”) 8 Summer Nights (From “Grease”) 9 Physical 10 Please Mr. Please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *