Category: DEFAULT


  1. Vudozil
    The Chronicles of Marnia by Marnie Stern, released 19 March 1. Year of the Glad 2. You Don't Turn Down 3. Noonan 4. Nothing is Easy 5. Immortals 6. The Chronicles of Marnia 7. Still Moving 8. East Side Glory 9. Proof of Life Hell Yes There’s little doubt that Marnie Stern lives up to her reputation as “the lady who shreds,” but for Marnie, shredding is not enough.
  2. Gak
    Mar 19,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of The Chronicles Of Marnia on Discogs.5/5(1).
  3. Gar
    Mar 19,  · Recorded at Rare Book Room Studio in Brooklyn, NY. All songs written by Marnie Stern. Released in a gatefold cardboard sleeve. Cat number is only present in the matrix but is not printed anywhere on the release/5(12).
  4. Gogor
    Having established herself as one of indie rock's premier shredders, Marnie Stern returns with an emphasis on songcraft on her rhapsodic fourth album, The Chronicles of Stern still delights in plenty of the lightning-fast guitar heroics with which she's made a name for herself, the album feels like a more open and exploratory affair. Part of this can be attributed to a change in 9/
  5. Meztikree
    Mar 26,  · Immortals; Artist Marnie Stern; Album The Chronicles Of Marnia; Licensed to YouTube by Kill Rock Stars, MGM Distribution (on behalf of Kill Rock Stars); Audiam (Publishing), and 3 Music Rights Societies.
  6. Tokree
    The Chronicles of Marnia is the fourth album by Marnie Stern, released on March 19, , on Kill Rock Stars. Track listing "Year of the Glad" – "You Don't Turn Down" – "Noonan" – "Nothing Is Easy" – "Immortals" – "The Chronicles of Marnia" – "Still Moving" – "East Side Glory" –
  7. Kajill
    In the video for "Immortals," one of the many heavenly shredfests on her new album The Chronicles Of Marnia, we see the head-spinning guitarist and sharply melodic songwriter Marnie Stern at home.
  8. JoJokinos
    Mar 15,  · Marnie Stern The Chronicles of Marnia. Marnie Stern "Immortals" (video) Indie fret-tapper Marnie Stern has a new album on shelves and a .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *