Category: DEFAULT


  1. Meztirn
    Check out Koi by Lorenzo Feliciati on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on HD Prime Music Free Streaming Music Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Koi. Lorenzo Feliciati. May 12, out of Italian bassist Lorenzo Feliciati goes underwater. His latest effort, the minute Koi, is a /5(4).
  2. Vigor
    Lorenzo Feliciati — Koi. $ Discount: 20%; Release date: ; Duration: ; Size, Mb: ; Format: MP3, kbps. About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for.
  3. Kazranos
    For his sixth album on the RareNoise label, Italian bassist Lorenzo Feliciati goes underwater. His latest effort, the minute Koi, is a conceptual project based on the life of the well-known river carp fish/5(4).
  4. Shakazragore
    Lorenzo Feliciati: Koi ‎ (File, MP3) RareNoise Records: none: UK: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection Add to Wantlist Remove from Wantlist. Marketplace 0 4/5(1).
  5. Arashidal
    Choose files to upload to My Music. You can select more than one file at a time. You can also drag and drop files anywhere on this page to start uploading. Max file size: MB. Supported file types: MP3. Maximum undefined tracks was reached. Got more? Get unlimited. CANCEL.
  6. Mezill
    KOI by Lorenzo Feliciati, released 29 June 1. Kohaku 2. New House 3. Kumonryu 4. Oxbow 5. Black Kumonryu 6. Noir Alley Verdigris 7. Ogon 8. Narada 9. Margata Kuchibeni Fish Bowl Koi For his sixth recording for RareNoise Records, following his solo album Frequent Flyer and subsequent collaborations with vocalist-multi-instrumentalist Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari (Berserk.
  7. Faelmaran
    A concept album based on the life of the fish, Koi is Lorenzo Feliciati's most ambitious and personal project to date. Featuring former Japan drummer Steve .
  8. Tezshura
    Lorenzo Feliciati: Fretless and fretted electric basses, electric guitar, keyboards and sound design Alessandro Gwis: Acoustic piano with Reaktor running on laptop Steve Jansen: Drums, percussion, rhythm design & programming. with. Pat Mastelotto: Drums on Noir Alley Verdigris Angelo Olivieri: Trumpet Nicola Alesini: Soprano Sax on Noir Alley Verdigris. Stan Adams: Tenor Trombone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *