Category: DEFAULT


  1. Dibar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Rendez-Vous With Nat "King" Cole on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - 4C ,Capitol Records - 4C • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Belgium • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Easy Listening/5(4).
  2. Kiganris
    This album was released by Capital Records and is a Srereo Vinyl LP (ST) and the sound quality is songs are not listed here,but are shown for the double CD album "Dear Lonley Hearts"/"I Don't Want To Be Hurt Anymore" released in They are listed on MP3 as #'s 13 through #'s 24,and can be sampled there.5/5(4).
  3. Shajinn
    Nat King Cole came to attention as a leading jazz pianist in the late 's. His trio of piano, guitar, & bass was emulated by many. Born: March 17, in Montgomery, Alabama, U.S.A. Deceased: February 15, in Santa Monica, California, U.S.A. Husband of Maria Cole. Father of Natalie Cole and Carole Cole.
  4. Akirn
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of This Is Nat "King" Cole on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - T,Capitol Records - T • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Pop • Style: Big Band, Vocal, Swing4/5(39).
  5. Brajas
    There was only ever one Nat King Cole and this cd proves it. He has been my favorite since I was a kid. There are so many memories related to his songs that take you back to an easier life and cherished romances. This cd has all of the good songs as only Nat could sing them. Add these great songs to your collection, you won`t be sorry/5(31).
  6. Kazizilkree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Jacksonville Pressing, Gatefold Vinyl release of The Greatest Of Nat King Cole on Discogs. Label: Capitol Special Markets - SLB • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Compilation, Stereo Jacksonville Pressing, Gatefold • .
  7. Zunos
    Nat King Cole ‎– 20 Greatest Hits MP Records Vinyl LP Album, Compilation £ The Best Of Nat King Cole * Vol. 2 * Album Vinyl LP Capitol Records ‎– ST
  8. Douzahn
    The eight songs were recorded between and , when Cole was making his transition form the Nat Cole Trio and hitting his stride as a world-class vocalist. By the time the LP was expanded to the eventual standard of 12”—12 song format in , the transition was complete and four more top songs were added: “Pretend,” “Make /5(81).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *